Month: July 2011

  • WIGWOOU

    The more I learn, the more I realize I don't know.

    This is definitely a journey I have never foreseen myself taking on before.

    Well, actually, I was (and still am) on the path, but just did not know its name until now.

    Everything seems to be clearer now, but at the same time my vision is fogged up with the steam of uncertainty.

    Would this journey ever come to an end? Would the end of this journey lead to a happier path?

    Will anyone close to me ever figure this riddle out?

    Will change be possible?

    It's as if I got into my own Stranger-than-Life scenario and the writer who wrote me suddenly decided that s/he wanted to add some twist to this story.

    Twisted indeed.

    OMG.

    I'm outwitted by nothingness.

    I heard few has won this kind of battle.

    How can this be?

    Why?

     

    It's times like this that one thinks of songs like this one... W h a t  i f  G o d  w a s  O n e  of  U s

  • Romantic and Ridiculous had a duel...

    and sadly, Ridiculous won.